Book your vacation rental

Welcome to Coastline Resorts

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Bermuda Breeze

  • 8 bedrooms
  • Oceanfront condos
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Coconut Grove

  • 4 to 6 bedrooms
  • Oceanfront condos
Sunset Beach, NC

Sea Trail Resort Villas

  • 1 bedroom to 4 bedrooms
  • Golf course resort villas
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Cherry Grove Villas

  • 4 to 6 bedrooms
  • Oceanfront condos
Little River, SC

Village at the Glens

  • 2 bedroom to 3 bedrooms
  • Golf course resort villas
Myrtle Beach, SC

Ocean Blue Resort

  • 5 bedroom condos
  • On-site amenities
Myrtle Beach, SC

Myrtle Beach Villas II

  • 4 bedroom to 6 bedrooms
  • Myrtle Beach condos
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Atlantis Villas

  • 6 to 8 bedrooms
  • Oceanfront condos

Book Your Beach Vacation

From Condos, Villas & Homes

Search All Rentals

Great
4.2
Becky Hutchens
Such a nice relaxing place to vacation. Great view of golf course even for those non-golfers it's fun to watch! Owners are great people and keep condo updated and homey. Great place!
Evie Jones
The place was a nice neighborhood the rooms were as described the place was clean only one problem the door lock would not work but owner did send maintenance as soon as they were aware of the situation
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Josh Robbins
It's a wonderful vacation spot. It's in a perfect location for dining, shopping, sun bathing, and especially a round of golf(or 2 😁).
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Vanessa Johnson
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Trail Villas. The location was great as we were only 1.5 miles from the beach! The 4 bedroom villa had ample space for our party of 9 and the customer service agents made sure that we knew they were willing and able to help with any issues that arose. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Response from the owner: Hi, Vanessa. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Tammy Layman
Great company to work with. Rental was as advertised. We had a maintenance issue that was quickly resolved. Communication was A+. Will definitely rent from ALP again.
Scott Benish
The property is on a golf course and the beach is very close. The town of Calabash is a short drive away with lots of restaurants and shopping.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Scott.
Emily Rasmussen
Great value. Dissapointed the pool was closed for major renovations. We have come 4 times to the villas. You can't beat the size, setting, price and the access to pool when open.Would love more towels, wish our unit was cleaner, and better stocked.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Jim Piller
Rooms are dated but clean. The Bistro was great and the service was top notch. Golf course was in pretty good shape. Some of the greens were hurting.
Response from the owner: Hi, Jim. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Tammy Edmon
The vacation rental was a nice clean and neat much larger than expected which was a plus. Only thing that was not good was it was a third floor with no elevator. Location was good not far from all beaches available. Would return but request bottom to 2nd floor.
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Eileen R
The location is great and our unit was spacious. We knew in advance that the amenity center was closed for renovation. We were in for a family funeral therefore 4 family units rented different properties. All needed upgraded windows treatments ( blackout shades or functional blinds) and better kitchen supplies. Not even salt and pepper was provided. No bottle opener or corkscrew, no dish soap, no starter toiletries...nada. Communication re: check in and check out was very good and did advise that only 1 roll of TP per bathroom, 1 rollover PT and 2 trash bags would be provided so we were able to plan for that. The dishes in our unit were chinet. On the plus side, osprey were nesting nearby and the grounds are beautiful and well-maintained.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Eileen.
carrie Pazehoski
Amazing stay at river creek 1 unit 101; perfect amount of space for our family of 4! Sunset beach is beautiful and we can't wait to come back!
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Terry Palmer
We enjoyed our week at 1101 Ocean Blue condo.
Dusty Grice
Unit 602 was exceptionally clean and well stocked with everything we required.Thank you for taking care of our family while we were on vacation.Very Respectfully,Dusty Grice
Lisa F
Nice view, roomy. Great vacation at Ocean Blue. Could use some mixing bowls tho! No biggie. Bathroom hadn't been cleaned, disgusting, when we got there, but they sent someone right away.
LouAnn Clymer
We stayed at the Myrtle Beach Villas and loved being so close to the beach. The 6 bedroom unit with 2 refrigerators worked out great for all of us. Besides the hot tub and lazy river not being heated, we all enjoyed our stay.
Casey Brown
Room 403 was amazing! We had a family of 13 and no one felt that they were on top of each other. I loved having the double fridge and even when one fridge wasn’t cooling down I was able to easily text the maintenance company and they came within an hour, checked it out and everything was good to go. The kitchen was stocked with way more than we ever expected(Crockpot, Electric skillet, Ton of pots and pans, Tons of cookware). The view was amazing. The place was kept up well.A couple things that I believe need to be addressed though Is the patio furniture on the balcony. It is very worn. Some chairs look like they’re about to fall apart. Looks like it mainly wear and tear. They do not have the table anymore on the patio, As shown in the pictures. We ended up having to use some of our fold up chairs for extra seating. The shower heads seem to be adjusted or replaced as the pressure seemed slow in all bathrooms, but those toilets, amazing!! Hahaha. The dryer seemed to take a lot longer to dry clothes, But I think it just needs a good clean out with a lint brush to get down into the dryer vent, which should be able to solve the problem. Again, these are nitpicky things, but wanted to mention it for anyone who need to bring extra seating.The parking deck is fun…haha. This parking deck was a journey in itself! It has nothing to do with the agency we went through, but whoever designed the parking deck, not sure why they designed it that way, but holy moly, felt like I had to park just right to ensure we had enough space on either side haha. But again, overall, we would love to come back and stay again and would recommend this place!
7800 glen haven lane
These condos are perfect for our annual golf trip. This is the fourth year we’ve stayed at Sea Trail and it is awesome. Quiet, comfortable and close to some really good restaurants and golf.
Response from the owner: Hi, 7800. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Tammy Shook
Beautiful place. We enjoyed our stay. It's close to the beach and the park. Very nice location. Staff was great and very helpful. Rooms were really nice and so clean. Would difficult Recommend. We went with family and we're a big family. There was 20 of us counting babies and kids and we had plenty of room without feeling like we were on top of each other.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Tammy.
Ed Millet
Amazing highly recommend will be returning when able. Thank you so much for the amazing memories
Know More Targeting
Great Memorial Day Vacation trip. Very peaceful and quiet community well kept and easy access to close restaurants and less than 35 min from the beach. Affordable Large Properties made it convenient and were very attentive to our needs. They also offer a golfing package thru a third-party service.We will be returning in the future!
Response from the owner: Hi, Know. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Robb Mathias
Great locations. This unit was spacious. I was surprised that the owners did not offer many basics in the kitchen such as a few spices and replacement paper towels. Also there wasn't any soap or shower accessories in the the bathrooms. For the money this extras should have been provided in my opinion.
Melissa Byler
Loved the property. Exactly as explained on the site. Location was key to all of our needs.
Jeff Pendergrass
Love the Club Villas. Great for guys golf outing as it had 8 queen beds and 4 bathrooms.. kitchen could have been better stocked but otherwise very satisfied. The new Bistro 55 was very nice and breakfast was average. All staff interactions were great
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Debbie Boley
We stayed at Ocean Blue with ocean view for our annual family Labor Day week vacation. Situated in Myrtle Beach, the location was perfect for all we wanted to do in North Myrtle and Surfside. The bedrooms and living spaces were huge! Each with their own full bath. Two bedrooms had access to the balcony with an amazing view. We loved the lazy river outdoor pool. We will definitely check to see if this property is available for our vacation next year!
Dominic Nowak
The Villa was perfect for the size group with all the amenities needed. Located in North Myrtle Beach, it was easy to travel to all the golf courses throughout the North, Middle and South Myrtle Beach areas. Place was very clean and adequately furnished for cooking and eating needs.
Response from the owner: Awesome. Thanks for the 5 star review and glad you had a great experience.
Gordon Falconer
The houses were not the best, as it was requiring cleaning.The beds were comfortable and kitchen and living rooms were large for our group.Well taken care of by our golf specialist.Thanks again.
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Jenny Bright
Condo was great! Plenty of space, clean and very close to the beach. Very accommodating when we arrived early to let us in as soon as the house keeper was done cleaning.
judydan tillman
We had a great stay at ocean Blue #401. We loved all the new balcony furniture...the chaise was comfy and there was plenty of great balcony seating. And the view is fantastic! Easy access to the beach.Roomy inside and all new flooring...no carpet!
John Tartt
SeaTrails is a great resort if you are in the Myrtle Beach area for a golf trip. The three courses were in good shape and pace of play was good. There are also half a dozen other courses a short chip shot away.Unfortunately during our visit, both the Clubhouse and Activities Centre were both under construction. There is a lot of construction happening under the new ownership and hopefully that’s good renewal while maintaining SeaTrails’ relaxing vibe.The towels are quite small and the lack of toilet paper, dishwasher soap, and other items for a 12 day stay are a bit of a pain, but all in all it’s a great place to stay for two couples that want to stay together but have a bit of private space as well.
Response from the owner: Hi, John. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Maggie's Academy of Dance
Stay here every year and love it, only downside is that they charge a $25 fee for an early check in, which I thought was a little silly, have definitely stayed here plenty of times and was a little put out that they charged that fee when I’ve been a loyal customer but never the less, I am pleased with this stay and plan to stay here again for years to come! Beautiful and clean property!
M. L.
Great location and rooms. Minor issues - things like dish detergent (none, but 2 dishwasher packs), toilet paper (one roll in each bath??). Jason Himmelsbach has over many years provided us with a great golf and stay vacation in the Myrtle Beach area.
Response from the owner: Hi, M.. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Colleen Hamilton
This was our second stay at Sea Trails. We love the location!The units we've rented aren't 5 stars in regard to decor, but they are clean and have everything we need. Sea Trails is so close to beautiful Sunset Beach, a short drive to Ocean Isle beach, restaurants, golf, shopping, etc. The only disappointment was that the Villages Activity Center was closed for renovations. We were looking forward to conveniently walking across the parking lot to the restaurant in the Center and having something to eat and a beverage after our long drive. We didn't know the Center was closed until we arrived. On a good note, we were offered a key to access one of the other pools within walking distance. We plan on making this a yearly trip! Thanks to all the staff who were so helpful during our stay.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Rico Leonelli
Enjoyed location, just found that the rugs needed cleaning.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Rico.
Dick Frase
We had a very good week at Ocean Blue Condo 602. Very clean and spacious unit. Staff seemed to really do a great job taking care of the grounds too. For sure would consider coming back again.
Ray Turner
The accommodations hear are very nice and the good service is given with a smile. The staff is very helpful and courteous also.
Response from the owner: Hi, Ray. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Mike Garrell
Great central location for our golf group. Close to courses and great restaurants. Easy check in and check out. The minor things that needed attention were handled immediately and professionally.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Sir Harold Mooibroek
Room very clean.Lots of parkingElevator was great as we were on 3rd floor.Would have been nice to have HD TV
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
larry hoerner
We have rented many times and it always the same, Carpets are filthy.
Response from the owner: Hi, Larry. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Robert Olender
Great people to work with. Responsive to our needs. Enjoyed our experience.
Nick Regier
This was our second year working with Sea Trails Resort Villas for a 8 man golf experience. We were blessed with amazing weather this year and having two separate rooms was an added positive experience. I would recommend having 2 separate rooms. The value for the accommodations is important and is why we continue to book with Sea Trails.
Response from the owner: Hi, Nick. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Owen Coleman
Stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo at sea trail.For what we needed it for it was perfect. AC worked , hot water worked , tv worked.Amenities need a bit of an update tho , when it says there is a pool / area to hangout that is false ,, apparently it’s been closed for some time for Reno’s.I will stay here again , but this time try and play the courses on site. ( we were all over with our rounds and it was a bit of a drive )Beds were comfy, I suggest buying your own toilet paper !
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Owen.
Michael Wright
Rooms were clean and everything worked other than the ice maker. Quiet area and close to the golf courses we were playing.
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
John Thompson
This place was great for our group lots of room and clean. Everything worked as they should and would definitely stay here again
Sinquest Harley
The place was very spacious. The kitchen had every appliance you could think of. The jetted tub worked, the ac worked, the TV’s in the bedroom and living room worked. The lazy river and splash pad were great for the kids. The location was very close to the beach and family kingdom.
Ron Capps
We had a great time at this property. Close to the beach and Grand Strand.Enjoyed the peaceful setting, and the follow through on plumbing issues.
Wayne Schutz
Good value, quiet complex & great location!
Response from the owner: Hi, Wayne. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
George McCaw
The accomodations were adequate and met all of our needs.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, George.
Maggie Moose
Caribbean Cove unit was a great place to stay. Easy check in/check out. Great location! Beautiful and Spacious house, and comfortable . Make sure you bring all your paper products and hygiene items as they only give you a little to start with- but they are very clear about that when you book. Would rent this place again.
Gregory Kleinholz
32 Golfers and a couple spouses in 9 villas had a great time for the fourth time in four years. For the price and the location, we look forward to the trip every year. The staff communicates very well, ensuring we have everything we need for a great weekend of golf and fellowship.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Ed Burda
Nice house for 12 people. Issue with reservation but resolved. Good location for golf courses.
Dianne Black
My sister's and I enjoyed our stay with this establishment. We enjoyed it so, that we are considering making this an annual visit. The beds are exceptionally comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with necessary items. Any problems was taken care of professionally and quickly.
Dave Gibbs
Stains on the rugs and a bit “worn” in general. Very adequate for three guys on a golf vacation
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Robert Ritchey
My college golf team stayed at Sea Trail during spring break 2024. The condos we stayed in were older but well maintained and clean. We played all three onsite courses during our stay. The Maples cart paths are in dire need of replacement. The Byrd course is under heavy construction and should not be open at this time in my opinion. The Jones course is in the best shape of the three and has the least disruption due to construction. All three courses were overseeded last fall and were playable if you kept it within the tree lines.The food at 55 Bistro was good. Service was hit and miss. We ate breakfast there each day and lunch on two days.The overall facility will be an extremely popular destination after all of the improvements are complete. It's a great location. I'm glad to see that it's on the rise.
Response from the owner: Hi, Robert. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are indeed in the midst of some major improvements and I'm glad you are able to see the progress. The byrd course will close this summer for an extensive renovation. We have major plans for all 3 courses. Look forward to having you back next time to see further enhancements.
Bryan Leonberg
We had a great time and everything was seamless as far as checking into the room and on the golf course.
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Chris Campbell
A 4 day golfing trip for 4. Highly recommend Sea Trail for the golf courses and accommodations.
Response from the owner: Hi, Chris. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
William Olawsky
Renovations taking place. Our condo was great! Thx for a great weekend of gof!
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, William.
Reneka Dudley
Always stay here. Great property but this vist the elevator was not working. Notified HOA but elevator was still not working. Stay was 4 days during the Christmas holidays. Had to use stairs to haul grocery, gifts etc.
Anointed Sista
My family and I were here from NC for Christmas 2023. This place is beautiful and clean felt just like home!!! the photos and the 3D view of room 502 were as advertised we have a 4br, 4bth Oceanfront condominium. We have really enjoyed our stay here and look forward to coming again. I love the huge columns inside the unit. I wish the TV’s were bigger in each room, and I that the water pressure was better. In the master suite the jacuzzi tub handles were almost stripped and the spray spout was broken other than that everything else was perfect very nice with more than enough room for our party of 9!
David Witcher
Large housing area with condos and nuce homes. Close to everything.
Response from the owner: Hi, David. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Roxanne Wilson
We loved staying at Sea Trails but the rooms could use some updates and a little better cleaning. We were disappointed the pools were closed while we were there. Our three grandchildren had looked forward to swimming indoors while we were there.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Jerry Formoso
Very nice place … close to everything , especially the beach 🙂
Ken Slight
Very nice room. Maintenance person responded immediately when advised of a minor issue.
Response from the owner: Glad to know that you had a great experience.
Tony C
Great location, Awesome view of the beach, Comfortable and Clean. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Moon Lxght
The only thing negative I can say is the outside garbage was in the next building but that's minor. Everything was clean and working and I would come back in a heartbeat.
Response from the owner: Hi, Moon. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Melissa Mullen
Relaxing, very accommodating space, extremely well equipped, comfortable, and close to fun stuff. Everyone in the building kind and courteous.
stéphane grondin
We had a 4 bedroom villa and it was perfect for our needs. Close to the courses we played and from restaurants and grocery store.
Response from the owner: Hi, Stéphane. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
ted pankowski
Nice large and well equipped units for our group. Convenient location. No problems
Pete Wilson
Location was good. Service was very good. Would stay there again and recommend it as well. Form booking to arrival everything was smooth. Enjoy.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Pete.
STEPHEN REED
The accommodations were good except for the beds. All the beds were old and sagging in the middle and way too soft.
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Tom Hokanson
We were very pleased with the condo we rented. There are nine of of us that are now located in several places around the country who gather every other year at a varing location to vacation together and catchup with each others lives. This was the nicest locatio we have stayed at. Great view of and access to the ocean. The condo was very clean and exceptionally comfortable form all of us. The only negative was parking spaces for only two vehicles; however additional parking was conveniently available immediately next door, so that was not a real issue for us.I would strongly and wholeheartedly recommend this facility and Affordable Large Properties to anyone and everyone. If Affordable Large Properties has locations wherever we go in two years (or if we elect to return to Myrtle Beach) I would certainly contact them first.Tom Hokanson10/02/2023
Larry Moran
Great experience of a week-long family getaway for 6 adults and 5 kids under 6. Where can this be done in one unit on the beach with all the amenities!?! The 5 bedrooms were just right and the large family room right off the balcony overlooking the ocean was amazing. Hosts were good and prompt communicators, and we hope to be repeat customers. The place was as good as or even better than the pictures!
Greg Jones
Villa was very spacious, with all of the amenities of home. Wife loved it and has already talked about coming back.
Response from the owner: Hi, Greg. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
GREGORY WRIGHT
Experience was great. Great communication. Prompt responses from host. Effortless access to property. I would recommend stay to a friend.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, Gregory.
Jennifer G
Great, cozy place to stay ! Very clean and roomy! We will definitely be back !
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Vincent Jones
The T v's were very average at best and there was hardly any toilet paper in the rooms and only one towel and wash cloth for the entire week.
Response from the owner: Hi, Vincent. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.
Eddie Gent
Awesome experience they found a leak in our first rental they called us and had us another room ready and matched the amenities. Great staff very friendly and professional A+++++
Response from the owner: Hi, Eddie. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
William Piszker
Problems with the TV cable. Matresses are worn with no support.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the stellar review, William.
GREGORY MANIATIS
Fun had by all, maybe when booking more than one room, if they booked rooms closer together!
Jeff Daugherty
Nice accommodations and close to many golf courses. Facilities were clean in good location.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Tony Budinsky
Very clean, roomy bedrooms, overall great experience
Response from the owner: Thanks for the five star review. Happy you enjoyed your stay.
Bob Plooy
Our room was so like home and all the decor gave you that relaxed feeling. The staff was professional and treated us like family. Saturday was a wet day but we played Golf and had fun. I hope the maples course gets the help it deserves it’s a great challenge to Play I love the layout . The Byrd and Jones was awesome, The wind made it hard to pick club selection but we shot in the 70s which was really great. Thank you again for everything our visit will be a time to remember.
Response from the owner: Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the great review.
India Wilkins
This was a beautiful peaceful space to vacation. I found a hideaway on the back screened in porch overlooking the trees and water. So serene. It was spacious and the family had time to go away to their rooms and think. It was a little dated but it gave it a sweet kind of charm. Will definitely consider again
Response from the owner: Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you stay with us again. Thanks for the great review.
Christina Williams
I love the fact that they were very responsive to my text messages and when I got there with my other 6 guest that it was so breathtaking and clean and was everything that the condo had listed. Our Girls Trip was Amazing and we will be back at this facility for any future engagements.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the great review. Happy you enjoyed your visit and hope you come back and stay with us in the future.
Mz Pittman
We loved the stay! Clean and spacious juat aa described! Customer service was prompt Ns professional answering questions! Will definitely use this service again!
Response from the owner: Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back again. Thank you for the review.
Laticia Barnette
This was my first Airbnb with family. And from Beginning to end they walked me thru everything. The house was beautiful and very spacious. And we really enjoyed our stay. They did not want to leave. Lol
Response from the owner: Thanks for the great review. Glad your family enjoyed their stay.
Shannon Schmidt
We had a great experience staying at ocean blue resort in Myrtle Beach in Penthouse 2. The unit was much better than we anticipated, was clean and nicely decorated. We’ll be back!
Response from the owner: Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you come back. Thank you for the five star review.
Leo Sbardella
Unit was clean and as advertised. Had issue with heat not fully working first evening, staff was very accommodating and relocated us immediately to an even nicer property. Instructions at check in and check out were easy to follow. A very nice 4 night stay experience.
Response from the owner: Thank you for the review. Happy you enjoyed your visit.
Becky Hutchens
Very relaxing and comfortable. Love coming here to this unit everytime I can. It is an awesome place at the beach! The owners are exceptional!
Response from the owner: Thank you for the great review. Glad you enjoy your visit and hope you stay with us again.
Gaines Tia
The right spot for fun and sun!Our stay in this 5 BR oceanfront condo was very pleasant and comfortable. Check in process was easy and the management was very responsive.
Response from the owner: Glad you had a 5 star time!
shasette daniels
The stay was excellent!!! The suite was REALLY NICE. THE PICTURES ON THE SITE DO NOT SHOW HOW NICE IT IS IN PERSON!!!! It exceeded my expectations.
Response from the owner: Happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the five star review.
Pernell Whittaker
Came to Myrtle beach for my bachelor trip and had a great time. This place easily sleeps the 16 that it states. We had a group of 13 and everyone had their own bed. The building is a 3 minute walk from the beach and was exactly what we were looking for.They responded well to our problems. We had problems with the heat on the first floor and gave them a call and it was fixed within 2 hrs. Great place for a family or bachelor/bachelorette trips!!
Response from the owner: Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
megan moore
The house was amazing and clean. Just the right size and so close to the beach. We loved it and will totally be back
Response from the owner: Glad you enjoyed your visit and hope you stay with us again. Thanks for the review.
Tracey Shumate
Our property was very nice. It was clean. We had plenty of towels and linens. Lots of space for our family. The kitchen was well stocked with the basic utensils, cookware etc. The location was wonderful being only one block from the beach. The on-site pool was well kept. The property management sent several texts to see if our stay was satisfactory. I felt had we needed anything, our needs would have been promptly met. We will definitely stay at this location again in the future.
Response from the owner: Thanks for the review, glad you had a good time.
Marlena Green
Very nice Airbnb had only one issues the neighbor next door 101 was very rude. Neighbors to the right was very welcoming other then that I honestly can say we really enjoyed our stay..Thanks for having us
Response from the owner: Thanks for the review.
Karelys Parada
Just stayed here for a girls’ vacation and it was more than I could ask for! The location was super close to the beach, but I took full advantage of the pool as well. Overall very neat and clean accommodations.
Response from the owner: We are so happy that you had a great "Girls Trip" and friends to share the experience with you.Thanks again for being such a fantastic customer!
js_loader

Reviews

RECENT Guest REVIEWS

Great
4.2
Becky Hutchens
Such a nice relaxing place to vacation. Great view of golf course even for those non-golfers it's fun to watch! Owners are great people and keep condo updated and homey. Great place!
Evie Jones
The place was a nice neighborhood the rooms were as described the place was clean only one problem the door lock would not work but owner did send maintenance as soon as they were aware of the situation
Response from the owner: Thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us a review.
Josh Robbins
It's a wonderful vacation spot. It's in a perfect location for dining, shopping, sun bathing, and especially a round of golf(or 2 😁).
Response from the owner: Thank you very much for your review. Hope to see you again!
Vanessa Johnson
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Trail Villas. The location was great as we were only 1.5 miles from the beach! The 4 bedroom villa had ample space for our party of 9 and the customer service agents made sure that we knew they were willing and able to help with any issues that arose. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Response from the owner: Hi, Vanessa. Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a great experience.
Tammy Layman
Great company to work with. Rental was as advertised. We had a maintenance issue that was quickly resolved. Communication was A+. Will definitely rent from ALP again.
js_loader

Offering large vacation rentals in South Carolina and North Carolina.

mbvacationhomerentals.com

Golf resort with 1 to 4 bedroom rentals located in Sunset Beach, NC.

seatrailvillas.com

Golf condos with 1 to 4 bedroom condos located in Little River, SC.

villageattheglens.com